What happens when my free trial ends?

When you have transferred 10 products and stored 20 reviews, you've reached the trial limits. Shuttle will not auto-upgrade your account or charge you money. It will simply stop working.

To lift the limits, please upgrade your plan through the Account / Subscriptions page.